Wedding Planning

Hey readers!

Sorry I haven’t made my oh-so-exciting T5W post yet. For our week off school–yes, teaching has its perks– Sam and I have been flying around getting wedding plans in order.

I’m beat so tonight, instead of leaving you all with bookish lists, I’ll leave you with an engagement photo. One of the many successes of our trip!

Good night everyone. I promise to come back and read your blogs / write in mine soon!

IMG_1430

Photo credits its to Emily Diemer at emaleedee.com. (She’s fabulous.)

2 thoughts on “Wedding Planning”

Leave a Reply

